Taggie Blanket

I recently decided I would make Bradley a taggie blanket.  I went back and forth about if I wanted the crinkle in it or not but in the end I decided to leave out the crinkle and make it more cuddly.  I had some super soft fabric and it worked out great.

I have decided to sell them in my shop Sheena Creates.  I have them available in ble and pink.  If you are interested in another color let me know and I will see about making them in a different color.

Image

Let me know what you think!!

