How Forever Feels

Today marks three years since Adam and I started dating. When we met forever was not in my mind, a relationship was not in my mind either. But the more I talked to him and spent time with him I knew he was the perfect guy for me. He was everything I ever wanted or needed in a husband.

We have over come a lot together and through the good times and the bad he is still the perfect guy for me. I love you Adam and I am so glad God gave me you for forever!!

20120814-122845.jpg

20120814-122857.jpg

20120814-122920.jpg

2 thoughts on “How Forever Feels

Let me know what you think!!

