Sunglasses Holder

I will be the first to tell you my girls have an excessive amount of EVERYTHING and sunglasses is no different.  When I started the process of redecorating their bedroom one thing I knew I needed was a cute way to store and display their sunglasses.  I really liked the hairbow holder and thought it would be a cute way to also store sunglasses.

I have decided to sell them in my shop Sheena Creates.  I have them available in pink, green and orange.  Certain initials can have two ribbons and certain ones can only have one ribbon.  I actually choose the “A” for the sunglasses because we have more sunglasses than hairbows and the “T” for the hairbows so I could have two ribbons for the sunglasses.

Let me know what you think!!

