Command Center

My kids love to know what is going on, when we are going where and what is coming up. I usually keep a calendar on the side of the frig but lets be real, it’s tacky!

I finally decided it was time for something nice, neat and better organized. I have been looking at different command centers on pinterest for several nights now. I stay awake for Bradley’s middle of the night feedings by looking on pinterest.

Last night I decided I wanted a tear off calendar instead of a dry erase one. So today while at the store I found everything I needed for my command center. I got a tear off calendar, a magnetic dry erase board & some different color dry erase markers. I still need some more cute magnets & I am going to use my cricut to cut out the kids’ names but I am happy with it. Hopefully the kids will like it too!!

20120821-151118.jpg

Let me know what you think!!

