Noah Turns 7

Wow, I can’t believe it has been seven years since the doctor asked me, “Are you ready to have a baby?”  I won’t tell you my whole story but what Mom doesn’t love telling the birth story of one of her children.  Noah was a long pregnancy withouts of issues and lots of contractions for days.  So when the doctor told me I was far enough long that I wouldn’t make it to the hospital if I went into labor at home and that she was keeping me I was thrilled.

Yesterday was Noah’s 7th birthday and he wanted a Lego themed party.  I found lots of cute ideas online and used several of those ideas.  I have pinned most if not all of them and some on Pinterest under my birthday idea board.  Make sure you check it out.

Let me know what you think!!

