Girls’ Dresser Finally Done

For months now I have wanted some flower pots for the girls’ room but every time I go to the store I’d forget them. I mean lets face it, if you don’t see it in the store and its not on your list chances are you will forget it. I finally thought about them when I was in the store recently so I grabbed them.

I painted them to match the girls’ room but I had no clue what I wanted to put on them to “dress” them up. Then Adam and I were walking through Hobby Lobby and I saw these flowers that matched perfectly so I decided they would look great on them.

I’m not going to share a picture of their picture frames because the picture wouldn’t show exactly how they look but I fixed the floating glass picture frames for the girls’ dressers too. The girls love them and they look great!!

20121027-211436.jpg

Let me know what you think!!

