Felt Christmas Tree

During the spring or summer months I found this idea on pinterest and knew I had to make one for Bradley.  I remembered when Alyssa and Noah were little how they were always so interested in the Christmas tree and redecorating it.  This a way he can decorate and redecorate his own tree over and over again.

I bought more felt than I need for one so I have an extra one I am going to sell for $15.  Colors will vary from the picture shown.  If I have a lot of interest I will make more.  I attached it to the wall with thumb tacks and the presents and ornaments stick to it because felt sticks to felt.

Let me know what you think!!

