Christmas Wreath

Ever since Adam and I bought our house I have decorated for Christmas using blue decorations. Blue is our “color”! This year I decided I wanted to decorate in red and green. Adam bought me this cute stocking hangers that are green and red. I was going to make us stockings but I ran out of time so I decided I’ll wait till next year or maybe this summer. But I did make us a new wreath that is red and green.

I used a swimming noodle to make the foam wreath. Then I used some red yarn to wrap the wreath and a few red and green and silver ornaments that I have had for years. The only thing I had to buy was the “A”. I painted it lime green and hot glued it on. Perfect!! And it only cost me $2 since I had everything but the “A”.

20121129-201556.jpg

Let me know what you think!!

