Baby Doll Hat & Poncho

Every time I make something I always have some fabric left over that is too small to make something big but too big to toss. This time I decided I would make a hat and poncho to match the reversible hat and two scarves I made.

I love Pinterest (now more than reading blogs) and I can always find a project for what I want to make on Pinterest (easier than weeding through a Googe search too). I found this cute pattern here to make the hat and poncho for an 18″ baby doll.

Now to find some other cute baby doll patterns to make!!

20130126-092415.jpg

20130126-092421.jpg

Let me know what you think!!

