Reversible Hat & Two Scarves

I recently found a scarf pattern that I wanted to try out. I had this cute poke a dot fleece that I bought on clearance and I thought this will be perfect for the scarf. You can find the pattern here.

But I wanted to make a hat to go with it. So I started looking and that was when I found the pattern for the hat I made Noah. I used the same pattern to make a hat to match the scarf but I didn’t attach spikes or a tassel because I wanted to make it reversible.

After making it reversible I needed a scarf to match the other side of the hat. Alyssa wasn’t too crazy about the first scarf I made. She prefers a long scarf that she can wrap around several times. I decided I’d make a long tube scarf to match the other side of the hat.

She likes all of them!!!

20130126-091113.jpg

20130126-091120.jpg

Let me know what you think!!

