Monday Memories #2

This week was full of going. Bradley and I had to go across twin three days this week. Although I don’t complain because that means I get to enjoy a lunch date with my honey. Another perk of my job!

This week we retired Bradley’s paci and got him a new one. So far he seems to like his new one and not notice it’s not his old one that was falling apart. Although he has given it plenty of flavor with the chocolate pudding and icing him and I have enjoyed.

20130217-200415.jpg

20130217-200422.jpg

We also celebrated Valentine’s this week. Lots of love at our house.

20130217-200457.jpg

20130217-200504.jpg

20130217-200510.jpg

I am getting things ready for the school dance this upcoming Friday night. Hence the reason I had to go across town so much, Party City!! I am so excited about it. I know all the kids will enjoy it.

I am also getting things ready for Bradley’s first birthday. I can not believe my little man turns one in just a few days. It has gone by soooo fast.

20130217-200717.jpg

Let me know what you think!!

