Monday Memories #3

Life has been busy so some of these are from a little longer than the last week but I wanted to catch up on what I missed.

Warrior dance night was a hit. The kids all loved it and I’ve had several people ask me about it being an annual event. I certainly hope we can make it an annual event.

20130303-220035.jpg

Bradley’s first birthday went well!! He wasn’t too sure about the cake. I still have pictures to edit so hopefully I can get the done soon and get more details about everything from his party up.

20130303-220152.jpg

Trial went good, I guess. We won, yay! But the jury only awarded $3,700 so its not much for 4 years of work, lots of expenses and our client ends up with little. 😦

The girls have not been able to get along for a while now. We have said time and time again that we need another bedroom. While we’d love to be able to build one right now that isn’t in the budget. We decided to swap rooms around so Alyssa and Noah share a room instead. But we also decided to set up the furniture to divide the room so the big room looks more like two rooms. We still have lots to do but they were pleased with the furniture set up.

20130303-220502.jpg

Adam added onto Noah’s bookcase for me. I am going to make the lower top a Lego table. But the bookcase itself looks GREAT!!

20130303-220608.jpg

Bradley is officially pulling up on everything including the dishwasher.

20130303-220643.jpg

During all our craziness we found some time to go by the park. Bradley enjoyed the swing for the first time.

20130303-220732.jpg

We are ready for spring. I got out some of the Easter decoration yesterday. They go well with the pretty flowers Adam got me.

20130303-220823.jpg

Let me know what you think!!

