Friday Food #7

This week I did more cooking!! Go me!

Monday started out slow. I cooked one of the kids’ favorites, home style bakes mashed potatoes with gravy, chicken and biscuit.

Tuesday we had chicken nuggets and fries.

Wednesday I was adventurous with some pork chops. I wanted to do something easy so I rinsed them, patted them dry, put then on a baking sheet and covered them with a pack of ranch mix and Italian dressing mix then I baked them on 350 for 45 minutes. They turned out great! We had cream potatoes, black eyed peas and broccoli & cheese rice to go with it.

Thursday I was feeling a little under the weather and we still had a good bit of stuff left over from the previous nights so we had left overs.

Let me know what you think!!

