Where Am I

Lets face it, I know I have not being doing well with my blogging lately. The truth is I haven’t had much time. I haven’t had much time to craft and I haven’t had much time to blog. I thought once all our doctors appointments slowed down that life would be less hectic but I was wrong. Between school events and field trips, waiting on Charter or delivery people, working, buying a car and Adam having surgery life has been cRaZy!! I realized the other day that things will not slow down till after school is out so is it May yet?? I am planning to be in next seasons So You Think You’re Crafty and I asked Adam the other night, “Am I going to have time to do it?” But he assured me that I will.

Recently in crafting I have learned that I love to paint. I have a project I have been working on but I’m saving it in case it fits in any of the categories for so you think you’re crafty. If it doesn’t I’ll post it sooner. I am trying to get back to using my embroidery machine, but it seems like every time I start something stops me and I can’t get back to it. I have a few unfinished projects that I need to finish.

Last week I went to DeSoto Caverns with Alyssa. It was lots of fun and I took tons of pictures so I’ll have to post about it soon. This week I am going to the zoo with Taylor. It will be Bradley’s first zoo trip. Noah’s field trip was a children only field trip.

Work has been busy, busy!! I am getting ready to go into the office everyday for a week while Laney is on vacation. Of course Bradley will be with me so that will show us how he would do in the office more often. We have talked about me having my own office again.

I finally got a new car!! Yay!! We got a Honda Pilot. The kids are loving the DVD player and I am loving the 3rd row.

Hopefully in the next week I will finish more of my projects and get to post lots more.

Let me know what you think!!

