Summer Water Bottles

When Adam and I were shopping for Easter baskets, I grabbed a few things for summer. I found these cute water bottles at Michael’s for a dollar or two. I thought they would be prefect and I could use vinyl to put their names on them. While I was putting their names on them Noah said they needed something else in all the empty space. So the boys got a star and the girls got a heart.

They are all so excited about them and ready to use them. It’s hard to get a good picture of them showing all of their names. Bradley’s name is so long it pretty much goes all the way around the bottle.

20130428-172516.jpg

20130428-172523.jpg

20130428-172527.jpg

20130428-172532.jpg

20130428-172537.jpg

10 thoughts on “Summer Water Bottles

  1. Okay, so I am sitting here with my mouth hanging open! I have had my blog design for quite awhile, and I’ve NEVER seen anyone else with the same theme! Sweet! So glad to have found you from GSC. And, your water bottles are super cute. I hope you’ll share them at Pinworthy Projects on Friday!

    • Carrie, I have been working on it most of the week making changes. I have had a hard time finding a theme that was simple, customizable and that I liked till I found this week. Please share a link to Pinworthy Projects with me. Thanks!

  2. What a nice idea! My son will just drink whichever is close, so this could prevent that! Thank you for sharing! I’d love to have you visit me at Get Your Crap Together! We have a Pattern Party from the 1st of the month to the 10th and would love you to check it out. See you soon!

  3. Pingback: Tuesday To Do #2 | Anderson Family

  4. Pingback: Summer Totes | Anderson Family

  5. Pingback: Beach Buckets | Anderson Family

  6. Pingback: Tuesday To Do #4 | Anderson Family

Let me know what you think!!

