Monday Memories #9

The last few weeks have been crazy busy. We finally got a new car. We got a Honda Pilot and it was like a two day thing. We liked two and were trying to decide between the two. We did a lot of comparing, reading the fine lines and finally made a decision.

20130428-171449.jpg

Alyssa had a field trip to DeSoto Caverns. I took lots of pictures with my camera but just like my Easter pictures, I haven’t had time to hook my camera up to the computer. Hopefully I’ll get a chance to post more about it soon. Bradley had lots of fun and seemed to really enjoy it. He was too busy checking everything out to nap.

20130428-171727.jpg

Taylor had a field trip to the zoo. Same thing with those pictures too. I did snap one of Bradley with my phone when he fell asleep in the stroller. I still can’t believe he did that.

20130428-171830.jpg

Bradley and I went to Botanical Gardens for litigation lunch the week of Administrative Professional’s Day. It was so nice outside that day.

20130428-171927.jpg

Bradley and I have been enjoying the outdoors a lot lately. We had a picnic lunch outside one day. We went to the park with the big kids two days in a row. We are so ready for summer.

20130428-172029.jpg

20130428-172036.jpg

Let me know what you think!!

