Tuesday To Do #4

Tuesday To Do

This week on Tuesday To Do I thought I’d do an update from a previous post, Tuesday To Do #2.

A few weeks ago I talked about summer projects that I wanted to get done and surprisingly I have finished all but one of them. I did not make the kids hoodie monogrammed towels this summer. I ended up deciding we would just use our towels from the previous summers and I would add that the list of things I want to do next year.

 photo 8eaef562-6f08-416a-a548-93d0553886ad_zpscb37bfe1.jpg

Anyone who knows me knows that I am OCD and I love for everything to match. Lucky for me, my kids don’t mind if they all have coordinating stuff. In case you missed any of the post you can go back and see my water bottles, summer totes and beach buckets.

Let me know what you think!!

