Its Summer Time

In case you didn’t notice I have been missing for about a week now.  You see its summer time and I have four kids at home almost everyday instead of one and it makes time for blogging a little harder to come by.  Last week I started writing my Friday Food post and then I forgot to come back and finish it and publish it.  This week I have no need to write it because we will be on vacation so it will be lots of eating out.  Since we will be on vacation I probably won’t find time to write it next week either.  Monday Memories is another story all together.  I have lots of pictures to edit and post but Monday Memories has always been a recap of my Instagram pictures so I have pretty much decided I am going to do away with that post and if you want to see the pictures follow me on Instagram @asantbanderson.

Please bare with me through the next few months as I enjoy some time with my children.  I will try to post on my Summer blog as much as possible but like I said I have lots of pictures to edit right now and we are going on vacation so that means even more pictures.

Over the next few months you will probably see some changes to my blog and my blogging schedule.  I have been thinking about how I want to do something things and I want to start working on that but with it being summer and I am in the SYTYC contest right now.  So I don’t have as much time as I would like to dedicate to my blog.  I hope you all have a wonderful summer and don’t forget to stop by SYTYC and vote each week.

Let me know what you think!!

