We’ve Moved!!

I finally did it!!  I have made the move from WordPress.com to self-hosting.  I hope everyone will follow us at www.asantbandersonfamily.com.  I have many things schedule over the next week and I wouldn’t want anyone to miss it.

Now on to my next big change, I need a new look.  Do you design blog layouts or know someone who does?  Let me know so I can check out there work.  I have debated on designing it myself but I am really thinking about letting someone else do it so I can do more fun things.

Let me know what you think!!

