Monogrammed Outfit Purple with Pink Polka Dots

A few weeks ago I did a lot of sewing one Saturday and in that sewing I made a lot of matching outfits with monogramming for the girls and myself.  Over the next few weeks I am going to feature these outfits on here and I will be offering some pocket tees on my Facebook page for sale from the fabric that is featured in each of these post so make sure you check it out because there is limited fabric and once its gone it may be gone forever.

Matching Monogrammed Outfits

My Outfit

Alyssa's Outfit

Taylor's Outfit

The first outfit the girls and I wore was the purple with pink polka dots.  I bought these tank tops for the girls months ago and I never used them.  When I saw this fabric I knew it would be perfect to make them matching skirts with monogrammed shirts.  I also bought a good many t-shirts for myself in different colors and I decided the pink one was the perfect color for this fabric to make myself a monogrammed tee.

SAL

For the girls shirts I wasn’t sure about monogramming straight on the shirt and I didn’t think a pocket would look good so I decided to make a large monogrammed circle.  Luckily I had some pink in my scraps from a quilt I made years ago that was just the right color.

AKC

TAJ

One thought on “Monogrammed Outfit Purple with Pink Polka Dots

  1. Pingback: Pocket Tees | Anderson Family

Let me know what you think!!