Felt People

I know this is rather late, but with four kids in the middle of summer my life has been rather busy and time to blog had taken a back burner. Partly because it drives me crazy that some of my stuff is ASANTB and some of it is Sheena Creates. So I have debated on changing my blog and I have been thinking about going to self hosting but it so loses me. Anyway, that is all for another day.

Felt People

For my kids can do project on S.Y.T.Y.C., we made felt people. This was something that started in my head as stuffed animals and as I was thinking about my pattern decided people would be better. The kids and I went to Hobby Lobby and picked out felt and buttons for their people. I was hoping we would have had a chance for them to finish theirs before this post, but between traveling, Alyssa’s birthday, work stuff and the holiday we haven’t had a chance. But I am glad I made Bradley’s before I let them make theirs because I made changes to my plans along the way. After they make theirs I’ll do another post with a tutorial.

Felt People

Don’t forget to head on over to S.Y.T.Y.C. this week and vote for your favorite around the world project!!

4 thoughts on “Felt People

    • Thanks Ana! I will check out your blog. Thanks for visiting. I have moved to self hosting, at asantbandersonfamily.com. Hope you will follow me there.

Let me know what you think!!